Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Monday 21 January 2019 - Wednesday 23 January 2019
    La Trobe Valley Briefings by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Member Events
February 2019
  • Friday 01 February 2019 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Hanwha Land 400 Phase 3 Industry Engagement by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Member Events
  • Monday 25 February 2019 - Sunday 03 March 2019
    Avalon Air Show by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Member Events
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019 09:00am - 11:00am
    Exploring Australia's Strategic Pathways for Space & Innovation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Member Events
March 2019
  • Tuesday 19 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019
    ADA SME Summit and Maritime Showcase by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Member Events
  • Tuesday 19 March 2019 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Lockhead Martin -Future Combat Systems Industry Forum by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Member Events
April 2019
  • Tuesday 09 April 2019 08:30am - 12:00pm
    Doing Better Business With Defence - BD & Marketing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Member Events
  • Thursday 11 April 2019 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    BD After 5 - Defence Industry Networking Event by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Member Events
  • Tuesday 30 April 2019 09:00am
    Rheinmetall Industry Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Member Events
May 2019
  • Wednesday 08 May 2019
    Exercise Chong Ju by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Member Events